Welcome to the website of Plaid Cymru in Caerphilly County.

Following the 2017 council elections, Plaid has 18 members on the council.

Our new councillors following the election are Donna Cushing and Teresa Parry (Hengoed), Mike Davies (Crumlin), Jon Scrivens (Penyrheol),

The Plaid Cymru group is led by Councillor Colin Mann. who represents the Llanbradach ward. His deputy is Councillor Lyndon Binding, who represents the Aber Valley ward.